Skip to Page Content

Board Members

 

 

 

 

Northern Indiana Human Resource Management Association
NIHRMA #452
North Central Region
2014 Board of Directors
Jennifer Laux, President/Media Relations Chair
                SHRM Member
                Kelly Services, PT Recruiter
                219.872.1435
                Jennifer.laux@kellyservices.com           
 
Brian McKee, President-Elect
                IU Health Occupational Services, Business Development
                219.877.3824
                bmckee@iuhealth.org 
 
Cindy Lane, Treasurer/SHRM Foundation Chair
                PHR –SHRM Member
                LaPorte County Public Library, Human Resource and Business Office Manager                                 
                219.362.6156 ext. 322                                                                                                   
                clane@lapcat.org          
 
Craig Menne, Secretary/Governmental Affairs
                SHRM Member
                General Insurance Services, President
                219.362.2113, ext. 4210
                cmenne@genins.com
 
Stacy Gibson, Membership Chair/College Relations
                Kelly Services, Branch Manager, Merrillville District
                219.663.2527
                stacey.gibson@kellyservices.com
 
Rene Ray, Workforce Readiness
                Kelly Services, District Manager, Northwest Indiana
                219.872.1435
                Rene.Ray@kellyservices.com  
 
Shannon Hannon
                IU Health La Porte Physicians, Administrative Director
                219.325.4614
                Shannon3@iuhealth.org            
 
Dan Todd
                IU Health, Director of Operational Excellence
                219.325.5461
                Dtodd1@iuhealth.org 
 
Lisa Comingore, Diversity Chair/Certification Chair
                SHRM Member
                City of La Porte, Human and Community Relations Director
                219.324.8975
                humanresource@cityoflaporte.com
 
Delora Burke, Scheduling Secretary/Media Relations
                SHRM Member
                La Porte Savings Bank, HR Generalist
                219.362.0849
                dburke@thelpsb.com
 
Jennifer Dove, At-Large
                SHRM Member
                Filter Specialists, Inc.
                219.877.0606
                jdove@fsifilters.com