Skip to Page Content

Board Members

     

     

     

     

    Northern Indiana Human Resource Management Association
    NIHRMA #452
    North Central Region
    2016 Board of Directors
     
    Cindy Lane, President
       SHRM-CP, PHR –SHRM Member
                    LaPorte County Public Library, Human Resource and Business Office Manager                            
                    219.362.6156 ext. 322                                                                                                   
                    clane@lapcat.org     
     
    Barb Mossman, President Elect
                    SHRM Member
                    La Porte County  Government, HR Director
                    219.326.6808
                    bmossman@laportecounty.org
     
    Jennifer Marshall, Treasurer/Past President         
       SHRM Member
                    City of La Porte, Human & Community Relations Director
                    jlaux@cityoflaporte.com  
     
    Craig Menne, Recording Secretary/Governmental Affairs
                    SHRM Member
                    General Insurance Services, President
                    219.362.2113, ext. 4210
                    cmenne@genins.com
     
    Delora Burke, Media Relations Chair/Fall Conference Committee
                    SHRM-CP, PHR - SHRM Member 
                    La Porte County Public Library, HR Coordinator
                    219.362.6156, ext. 332
                    dburke@laportelibrary.org 
     
    Rene Ray, Fall Conference Chair/Membership Committee
                    R2, LLC (R Squared Strategies), Owner and Business Strategist
                    219.210.2090
                    r2strategies@gmail.com
     
    Kelly Molchan, Scheduling Secretary/SHRM Foundation Chair
                    SHRM Member
                    Sullair, Talent & Engagement Coordinator
                    219.861.5344
                    kellymolchan@sullair.com
     
    Lindsey Doperalski, Membership Co-Chair
                    SHRM Member
                    B&B Manufacturing, HR Generalist
                    219.326.6808
                    lindsey.doperalski@bbman.com 
     
    Melissa Gruber, Membership Co-Chair
                    SHRM Member
                    American Renolit Corp, HR Manager
                    219.241.1125
                    melissa.gruber@renolit.com
     
    Doug Bobillo, Workforce Development
                    SHRM Member
                    Woodland Labor Relations Consulting, LLC, Owner
                    219.730.1773
                    drbobillo@woodlandlaborrelations.com
     
    Sean Quinn, Esq., At-Large
                    LaDue Curran & Kuehn LLC, Attorney
                    574.968.0760
                    squinn@lck-law.com