Skip to Page Content

Board Members

 

 

 

 

Northern Indiana Human Resource Management Association
NIHRMA #452
North Central Region
2015 Board of Directors
Jennifer Laux, President/Media Relations Chair
                SHRM Member
                City of La Porte, Human & Community Relations Director
                jlaux@cityoflaporte.com          
 
Cindy Lane, Treasurer/President-Elect
                PHR –SHRM Member
                LaPorte County Public Library, Human Resource and Business Office Manager                                 
                219.362.6156 ext. 322                                                                                                   
                clane@lapcat.org          
 
Craig Menne, Secretary/Governmental Affairs
                SHRM Member
                General Insurance Services, President
                219.362.2113, ext. 4210
                cmenne@genins.com
 
Delora Burke, Scheduling Secretary/Media Relations/Membership Chair
                SHRM Member
                La Porte Savings Bank, HR Generalist
                219.362.0849
                dburke@thelpsb.com
 
Rene Ray, Membership Committee
                Kelly Services, District Manager, Northwest Indiana
                219.872.1435
                Rene.Ray@kellyservices.com  
        
Jennifer Dove, At-Large
                SHRM Member
                Pall FSI, Corporate HR Manager
                219.877.0606
                jdove@fsifilters.com
 
Ann Shaffer, At-Large
                SHRM Member
                La Porte County Public Library, Administrative Services Professional
                219.362.6156 x314
               ashaffer@laportelibrary.org
 
Barb Mossman, Membership Committee
                SHRM Member
                La Porte County  Government, HR Director
                219.326.6808
                bmossman@laportecounty.org
 
Lindsey White, At-Large
            SHRM Member
            B&B Manufacturing, HR Generalist
            lindsey.white@bbman.com
 
Gene Thomas
               SHRM Member
               Weil McClain, HR Manager
             gthomas@weil-mclain.com