Skip to Page Content

Board Members





Northern Indiana Human Resource Management Association
North Central Region
2015 Board of Directors
Jennifer Laux, President/Media Relations Chair
                SHRM Member
                City of La Porte, Human & Community Relations Director
Cindy Lane, Treasurer/President-Elect
                PHR –SHRM Member
                LaPorte County Public Library, Human Resource and Business Office Manager                                 
                219.362.6156 ext. 322                                                                                                   
Craig Menne, Secretary/Governmental Affairs
                SHRM Member
                General Insurance Services, President
                219.362.2113, ext. 4210
Delora Burke, Scheduling Secretary/Media Relations/Membership Chair
                SHRM Member
                La Porte Savings Bank, HR Generalist
Rene Ray, Membership Committee
                Kelly Services, District Manager, Northwest Indiana
Jennifer Dove, At-Large
                SHRM Member
                Pall FSI, Corporate HR Manager
Ann Shaffer, At-Large
                SHRM Member
                La Porte County Public Library, Administrative Services Professional
                219.362.6156 x314
Barb Mossman, Membership Committee
                SHRM Member
                La Porte County  Government, HR Director
Lindsey White, At-Large
            SHRM Member
            B&B Manufacturing, HR Generalist